Tuesday October 19, 2021

American Flag 2015 Holidays - United States


Below are United States holidays for the calendar year 2015.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Day's
- January 2015 -
Jan 1 -Thurs New Year's Day 2015 Federal Holiday-2483
Jan 3 - Sat The Prophet's Birthday 2015 Muslim-2481
Jan 6 - Tues Epiphany 2015 Christian-2478
Jan 7 - Wed Orthodox Christmas Day 2015 Orthodox-2477
Jan 14Makar Sankranti 2015Hindu-2470
Jan 14 - Wed Orthodox New Year 2015 Orthodox-2470
Jan 19 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2015Federal Holiday-2465
- February 2015 -
Feb 1 - SunNational Freedom Day 2015Observance-2452
Feb 2 - Mon Groundhog Day 2015 Observance-2451
Feb 4Tu B'Shevat 2015Jewish-2146
Feb 6 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2015Observance-2447
Feb 12 - ThursLincoln's Birthday 2015Observance-2441
Feb 14 - Sat Valentine's Day 2015 Observance-2439
Feb 16 - Mon Presidents' Day 2015Federal Holiday-2437
Feb 17Maha Shivaratri 2015Hindu-2133
Feb 17 - TuesMardi Gras 2015Christian-2436
Feb 18Lent 2015Christian-2132
Feb 18 - WedAsh Wednesday 2015Christian-2435
Feb 19 - Thurs Chinese New Year 2015 Observance-2434
- March 2015 -
Mar 2 - MonRead Across America Day 2015Observance-2423
Mar 4Purim 2015Jewish-2421
Mar 6Holi 2015Hindu-2419
Mar 6 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2015Observance-2419
Mar 8 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2015 Daylight Saving-2417
Mar 17 - Tues St. Patrick's Day 2015 Observance-2408
Mar 20 - Fri Spring - Spring Equinox 2015 Season-2405
Mar 28Rama Navami 2015Hindu-2397
Mar 29 - SunPalm Sunday 2015Christian-2396
- April 2015 -
Apr 1 - Wed April Fools' Day 2015 Observance-2393
Apr 2Maundy Thursday 2015Christian-2392
Apr 3 - FriGood Friday 2015Christian-2391
Apr 4 - Sat Passover - Starts 2015 Jewish-2390
Apr 4Holy Saturday 2015Christian-2390
Apr 5 - Sun Easter 2015 Christian-2389
Apr 6Easter Monday 2015Christian-2388
Apr 10Orthodox Good Friday 2015Orthodox-2384
Apr 11 - Sat Passover - Final Day 2015 Jewish-2383
Apr 12Orthodox Easter 2015Orthodox-2382
Arp 13 - MonThomas Jefferson Birthday 2015Observance-2381
Apr 15 - WedTax Day 2015Observance-2379
Apr 15Yom Hashoah 2015Jewish-2379
Apr 21 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2015Observance-2373
Apr 22 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2015Observance-2372
Apr 22 - Wed Earth Day 2015 Observance-2372
Apr 23 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2015Observance-2371
Apr 24 - Fri Arbor Day 2015 Observance-2370
- May 2015 -
May 1 - Fri May Day 2015 Observance-2363
May 5 - Tues Cinco de Mayo 2015 Observance-2359
May 6 - WedNational Nurses Day 2015Observance-2358
May 7Lag BaOmer 2015Jewish-2357
May 7 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2015 Observance-2357
May 10 - Sun Mothers' Day 2015 Observance-2354
May 14 - ThursAscension Day 2015Christian-2350
May 15 - FriPeace Officers Memorial Day 2015Observance-2349
May 16Isra and Mi'raj 2015Muslim-2348
May 16 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2015 Observance-2348
May 22 - FriNational Maritime Day 2015Observance-2342
May 24 - SunPentecost 2015Christian-2340
May 24Shavuot 2015Jewish-2340
May 25Whit Monday 2015Christian-2339
May 25 - Mon Memorial Day 2015Federal Holiday-2339
- June 2015 -
Jun 1Laylat al Bara'at 2015Muslim-2332
Jun 4Corpus Christi 2015Christian-2329
Jun 6 - SatD-Day 2015Observance-2327
Jun 14 - Sun Flag Day 2015 Observance-2319
Jun 18 - Thurs Ramadan starts 2015 Muslim-2315
Jun 21 - Sun Summer - Summer Solstice 2015 Season-2312
Jun 21 - Sun Fathers' Day 2015 Observance-2312
- July 2015 -
Jul 4 - Sat Independence Day 2015Federal Holiday-2299
Jul 13Laylat al Qadr 2015Muslim-2290
Jul 18Rath Yatra 2015Hindu-2285
Jul 18 - SatEid al-Fitr 2015Muslim-2285
Jul 26Tisha B'Av 2015Jewish-2277
Jul 26 - SunParents Day 2015Observance-2277
- August 2015 -
Aug 2 - Sun Friendship Day 2015 Observance-2270
Aug 15Assumption of Mary 2015Christian-2257
Aug 19 - WedNational Aviation Day 2015Observance-2253
Aug 21 - FriSenior Citizens Day 2015Observance-2251
Aug 26 - Wed Women's Equality Day 2015 Observance-2246
Aug 29Raksha Bandhan 2015Hindu-2243
- September 2015 -
Sept 4Krishna Janmashtami 2015Hindu-2237
Sep 7 - Mon Labor Day 2015Federal Holiday-2234
Sep 11 - FriPatriot Day 2015Observance-2230
Sep 13 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2015Observance-2228
Sep 14 - Mon Rosh Hashanah 2015 Jewish-2227
Sept 16Ganesh Chaturthi 2015Hindu-2225
Sep 17 - ThursConstitution Citizenship Day 2015Observance-2214
Sept 22Day of Arafat 2015Muslim-2219
Sep 23 - Wed Fall - Fall Equinox 2015 Season-2218
Sep 23 - Wed Yom Kippur 2015 Jewish-2218
Sep 24 - ThursEid al-Adha 2015Muslim-2217
Sep 28Sukkot 2015Jewish-2213
- October 2015 -
Oct 5Shemini Atzeret 2015Jewish-2206
Oct 6Simchat Torah 2015Jewish-2205
Oct 5 - MonChild Health Day 2015Observance-2206
Oct 9Leif Erikson 2015Observance-2202
Oct 12 - Mon Columbus Day 2015Federal Holiday-2199
Oct 13Muharram 2015Muslim-2198
Oct 13Navratri 2015Hindu-2198
Oct 16 - FriBoss's Day 2015Observance-2195
Oct 22Dussehra 2015Hindu-2189
Oct 24Ashura 2015Muslim-2187
Oct 31 - Sat Halloween 2015 Observance-2180
- November 2015 -
Nov 1 - SunAll Saints' Day 2015Christian-2179
Nov 1 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2015 Daylight Saving-2179
Nov 2All Souls Day 2015Christian-2178
Nov 11 - WedDiwali 2015Hindu -2169
Nov 11 - Wed Veterans Day 2015Federal Holiday-2169
Nov 26 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2015Federal Holiday-2154
Nov 27Black Friday 2015Observance-2153
Nov 29Advent 2015Christian-2151
Nov 30Cyber Monday 2015Observance-2150
- December 2015 -
Dec 6 - SunSt Nicholas Day 2015Christian-2144
Dec 7 - MonPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2015Observance-2143
Dec 7 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2015 Jewish-2143
Dec 14 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2015 Jewish-2136
Dec 17 - ThursWright Brothers Day 2015Observance-2133
Dec 22 - Tues Winter- Winter Solstice 2015 Season-2128
Dec 24 - Thurs The Prophet's Birthday 2015 Muslim-2126
Dec 24Christmas Eve 2015Christian-2126
Dec 25 - Fri Christmas Day 2015Federal Holiday-2125
Dec 26 - Sat Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2015 Observance-2124
Dec 31 - ThursNew Years Eve 2015Observance-2119




Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year for United States.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.